Kokoomuksen Uudenkaupungin kunnallisjärjestön hallitus

Reko Wallenius

Puheenjohtaja
reko.wallenius@sjobergwallenius.fi p. 040 7767762

Seppo Nikula

Varapuheenjohtaja
seppo@nikulat.fi

Elina Risunen

Sihteeri
elina.risunen@gmail.com

Markku Aho

markku.aho49@outlook.com

Laura Kontu

lauramaria.kontu@gmail.com

Teemu Arvonen

tarvonen@gmail.com

Tarmo Kangas

tarmo.kangas@gmail.com
Pilvi Marsela

Pilvi Marsela

pilvi.marsela@gmail.com

Matti Rantanen

rantanenmp@gmail.com
Jyrki Santala

Jyrki Santala

jyrki@santalat.fi
Merja Marsela

Merja Marsela

Taloudenhoitaja (hall. ulkop.)
marsela.uki@gmail.com