Kokoomuksen Uudenkaupungin kunnallisjärjestön hallitus

Seppo Nikula

Puheenjohtaja
seppo@nikulat.fi

Markku Aho

Varapuheenjohtaja
markku.aho@pp4.inet.fi

Eveliina Hyytiä

Sihteeri
eveliina.hyytia@novida.fi
Raimo Löfstedt

Raimo Löfstedt

raimo.lofstedt@gmail.com

Teemu Arvonen

tarvonen@gmail.com

Tarmo Kangas

tarmo.kangas@gmail.com
Merja Mänty

Merja Mänty

merjamanty@gmail.com
Pilvi Marsela

Pilvi Marsela

pilvi.marsela@gmail.com

Matti Rantanen

matti@nestor-design.fi
Jyrki Santala

Jyrki Santala

jyrki@santalat.fi
Merja Marsela

Merja Marsela

Taloudenhoitaja (hall. ulkop.)
marsela.uki@gmail.com